Voices

I grew up listening to all kinds of genres ranging from classical jazz, musical show tunes, to nineties hip-hop. Not only that, but I’ve acquainted myself with several talented musicians that I am certain will make it big one day. The three musicians I chose to interview in my documentary all tell a part of my own Chicago story as well. Coincidently, their genres reflect my my attitude during each phase of my life living in Chicago.

Below is a documentary by CoS Student, Nathan Junkroski.

Leave a Reply

